Your Donation Will Be Doubled. Support Today!

Julia Salazar, Zellnor Myrie, Harvey Epstein, and Latrice Walker

Senator Salazar and Assemblymember Epstein are the sponsors of the voting rights constitutional amendment. Senator Myrie and Assemblywoman Walker are the Chairs of the Elections and Election Law Committees, respectively, in the Senate and Assembly.